A beautiful sign from Randy

Once again Randy shows us a sign that he is ok. The words Love u appeared in the sky as I was bringing Ashley to practice. Look at the L…it is the shape of a guitar. Only Randy:)

2 responses to “A beautiful sign from Randy

  1. Thats great! How are U and the kids? How is my ole’ buddy Allen holding up? If you are Allen need anything email me at socketpinch@live.com. I am in the same boat. My brother ray has terminal brain cancer. I know how Allen feels. Maybe he can help me? It’s hard!
    Stay strong,
    Love Jeff Ohler

Leave a Reply

